Senior Advisory Team

Dr. Francine Lemire 
Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Nancy Fowler
Executive Director, Academic Family Medicine

Theresa Maguire-Garber
Executive Director, Corporate Services and Chief Privacy Officer

Rabin Samaroo
Executive Director, Information and Technology Services

Eric J. Mang
Executive Director, Member and External Relations

Dr. Jeff Sisler
Executive Director, Professional Development and Practice Support

Dr. Richard Almond
Director, Accreditation

Sarah Delaney
Director, Awards and Development

Dr. Katherine Rouleau
Director, Besrour Centre

Nancy Abela
Director, Business Solutions

Dr. Brent Kvern
Director, Certification, Assessment and Examinations

Dr. Roy Wyman
Director, Certificates of Added Competence

Jayne Johnston
Director, Communications

Jennifer Campbell
Director, Conferences and Events

Amy Outschoorn
Director, Continuing Professional Development

Dr. Ivy Oandasan
Director, Education

Sandeep Kumar
Director, Finance and Asset Management

Sarah Scott
Director, Governance & Strategic Planning

Artem Safarov
Director, Health Policy and Government Relations

Mia Manson
Director, Human Resources

Carol Costa
Director, Marketing and Membership Services

Dr. Mike Allan (Acting)
Director, Programs and Practice Support

Dr. José Pereira
Director, Research

Peter Thomlison
Publisher, Canadian Family Physician


Contact the CFPC

Have questions about the CFPC? 


Email us.
Copyright © 1996-2018 The College of Family Physicians of Canada